Print, Duplicate, Void, or Delete a Job Order - Smarter Sales & Inventory Management | Zayls

by Zayls
2 years ago
0 Views
Knowledge Base Sales | Print, Duplicate, Void, or Delete a Job Order

Print, Duplicate, Void, or Delete a Job Order

Print a Job Order: 

  1. Click the Job Order you want to print.  
  2. Click Print.

Sample Print File:

Create a Billing Statement for a Job Order: 

  1. Click the Job Order you want to a create a Billing Statement for. 
  2. Click Create Billing Statement. 
  3. In the New Billing Statement Window, the Customer, Sales Order, Payment Terms, Date Billed, Due Date, Product Variant/s and its Quantity are already filled by default. You may enter your Remarks or update the Payment Terms, Date Billed, Date Receivedor Product Variant Quantity. 
  4. Once done, click Save to save the transaction or Cancel to terminate the form. 
  5. A successful message will appear at the top-right hand corner and you’ll be able to see the newly created billing statement. You can click the message to create another billing statement.  

Duplicate a Job Order: 

  1. Click the Job Order you want to duplicate.  
  2. Click .  
  3. Click Duplicate. The job order details will be copied, and you may now edit details or add new items.  
  4. Once you’re done, click Save or Save and Start located at the bottom. A message will appear if the job order is created successfully. 

Voida Job Order: 

  1. Click the Job Order you want to void.  
  2. Click .  
  3. Click Void.  
  1. A Void confirmation dialog will appear. Click Void to void the existing job order or click Cancel to terminate your action.   
  2. A message will appear if the job order is voided successfully.  

Editing is not allowed once a transaction has been voided.

If the user is not an Admin, functionalities such as edit, void, delete will not work after seven days of the transaction creation.  

Delete a Job Order: 

  1. Click the Job Order you want to delete.  
  2. Click .  
  3. Click Delete.
  1. A Delete confirmation dialog will appear. Click Delete to delete existing job order or click Cancel to terminate your action.   
  2. A message will appear if the job order is deleted successfully.  

Deletion is only allowed when the job order is Scheduled. 

Related Article: View Job Order Activity Log